Carson Senior High  Home
Just for Seniors!

Jostens Dates for 2015 Seniors

TOPIC: JOSTENS DATES FOR SENIORS 15

 

            Jack Nicholson @ Jostens has set these dates.

 

  • CAP & GOWN WITH STOLE IS NOT MANDATORY FOR PARTICIPTION IN THE GRADUATION CEREMONY

 

Sept 8, Mon.                 Per 1-6, -CLASS TO CLASS visits for

                                       Senior Classes, DISTRIBUTE RING PACKETS

                               To CHS, AEE & AMA

 

Sept. 12, Fri.                 Lunch-Stud Store-TAKE RING ORDERS

 

Oct. 6, Mon.                  Lunch-Stud Store-TAKE RING ORDERS

 

Dec. 10, Mon.                Lunch-Stud Store-TAKE RING ORDERS

 

 

February 5-Thurs         CLASS TO CLASS SENIOR VISITS                                                                                                                           DISTRIBUTE CAP/GOWN & ANNOUNCEMENT PACKETS

                                To CHS, AEE & AMA          

 

February 11-Wed         Lunch-TAKE C/G & ANN ORDERS (1st)-Stud Store

 

February 23-Mon         Lunch – TAKE C/G & ANN ORDERS (2nd)-Stud Store

 

March 3-Mon                Lunch – TAKE C/G & ANN ORDERS (LAST)-Stud Store

                                       LAST CHANCE BEFORE LATE FEE

 

March 19-Thu.              Lunch – “SERVICE DAY” take orders, etc.-Stud Store

 

May 5-Tues.                  Lunch – Delivery Day, of Rings, Announcements-Stud Store

 

May 2015                       Delivery of Caps and Gowns- TBA

 

 

P.S.:  Students can also go to Jostens.com to order online !!!

Guidelines for Graduation

Click on link for detailed Graduation Instructions and Guidelines

Grad Instructions 2014.pdf